Yale University
Yale University is an American private Ivy League research university in New Haven, Connecticut. Yale is organized into fourteen constituent schools: the original undergraduate college, the Yale Graduate School of Arts and Sciences, and twelve professional schools. Yale College undergraduates follow a liberal arts curriculum with departmental majors and are organized into a social system of residential colleges.
Logan Keith 
Political Science 
Expected Graduation Date: Dec, 2017

Back to MAC